Goodbye to a loved one: The Alan Parsons Project ‘Time’ (com tradução)

I have been streaming the music of The Alan Parsons Project this week. I say this trying to sound modern, but in truth I have been listening in my old-fashioned way – with an old CD plucked out from my collection and inserted into my humble ghetto blaster – which even has a cassette deck in it.

Anyway, I came across a YouTube listing of one of my favourite tracks, Time, which had the lyrics translated into Portuguese, so I thought I would share it.

It’s a poignant, beautiful song. Enjoy.

2 thoughts on “Goodbye to a loved one: The Alan Parsons Project ‘Time’ (com tradução)

  1. cassettes are becoming all the rage again – the girl from Texas has just released her new album on cassette & had to make a second batch as she was all sold out!!!

Let's get a conversation started. Write your bit here

